Staff Selection Commission (MPR) Raipur Phase IX/2021/Selection Post Post Category No. MP11221, Pharmacist (Ayurvedic) in Department of CGHS, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Mumbai,

FINAL REJECTION LIST

On scrutiny of hard copies of applications along with supporting documents and on careful examination of representations received, candidature of following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) for Phase IX/2021 for the above post are rejected for the reason stated against their names:-

Sl.No.	Roll No	Name	Reason for Rejection
1	1192108581	RAHUL KUMAR	No EQ, no exp.
2	1192800551	BABALI KUMARI	No EQ no experience
3	2192007631	JUI BISWAS	No experience
4	2192008170	DIPEN SAMANTA	Insufficient experience
5	4192003429	PRIYANKA RAJPUT	No experience
6	4192003684	ANIL PRAHLADIYA	No experience
7	4192003702	MR RAHUL KUMAR	No experience
8	4192101354	KASEERAM AHIRWAR	No experience
9	4192101740	SURAJ SINGH	No EQ, no exp.
10	4192301737	PREM SHANKAR	No experience
11	4192500249	PRIYADARSHI KENDYA	No experience
12	4192500382	SHIVANI MISHRA	No experience
13	4192500488	SAKSHI GOSWAMI	No EQ, no exp. in relevant field
14	4192701172	SONU KUMAR SINGH	No EQ, no exp.
15	7192130651	SHIKHA AGRAWAL	No experience
16	1192020990	CHANCHAL SAINI	Document not received
17	1192021088	ARADHANA GUPTA	Document not received
18	1192031593	SAURABH SINGH	Document not received
19	1192107683	SAKSHI PRIYA	Document not received
20	1192109240	SHIMPI KUMARI	Document not received
21	1192109382	RESHMA KUMARI	Document not received
22	1192600520	NITIKA	Document not received
23	1192700435	SHRUTI YADAV	Document not received
24	1192800639	SRASHTI GUPTA	Document not received
25	1192803631	PRAGYA SINGH	Document not received
26	1192803868	NIHARIKA DUBEY	Document not received
27	1192803933	PRACHI GUPTA	Document not received
28	1192901762	RIYA TIWARI	Document not received
29	1192902440	AYUSHI GUPTA	Document not received
30	2192000825	JULEE KUMARI	Document not received
31	2192006628	PRITAM KAYAL	Document not received
32	2192006998	SANCHITA DAS	Document not received
33	2192007135	PRODYUTI SARKAR	Document not received
34	2192007725	PRITEE DHAR	Document not received
35	2192008170	NIKITA SARKER	Document not received

2192017036	SRUTI BASU	Document not received
4192000183	AJAY GOUD	Document not received
4192001539	SHAILJA PATEL	Document not received
4192001832	MANSI PATEL	Document not received
4192002248	NIKETA BILAUHA	Document not received
4192003138	YASHVANT LODHI	Document not received
4192003445	SAWAN	Document not received
4192100904	SACHIN SHARMA	Document not received
4192101894	ARCHANA TOMAR	Document not received
4192101946	NEHA KUSHWAH	Document not received
4192301553	NIYATI JAIN	Document not received
4192400190	PRINCE TRIPATHI	Document not received
4192400561	SACHIN KUMAR DWIVEDI	Document not received
4192500057	VIPUL TANTWAY	Document not received
4192900959	PRERNA WASNIK	Document not received
5192025184	ANUJ	Document not received
5192029012	KAVITA	Document not received
5192042885	MAHENDRA SINGH MEENA	Document not received
5192043260	RAHUL MEENA	Document not received
5192062469	SHIVANGI CHAUHAN	Document not received
8192000170	GOPAVARAM SWATHI	Document not received
8192002894	PATRATA VENKAT MADHU	Document not received
8192003902	GUMULURU LAKSHMI	
	KAUSALYA	Document not received
9192014394	THITE SMITA SHAHURAJ	Document not received
	4192000183 4192001539 4192001832 4192002248 4192003138 4192003445 4192100904 4192101894 4192101946 4192301553 4192400190 4192400561 4192500057 4192900959 5192025184 5192029012 5192042885 5192043260 5192062469 8192000170 8192002894 8192003902	419200183 AJAY GOUD 4192001539 SHAILJA PATEL 4192001832 MANSI PATEL 4192002248 NIKETA BILAUHA 4192003138 YASHVANT LODHI 4192003445 SAWAN 4192100904 SACHIN SHARMA 4192101894 ARCHANA TOMAR 4192101946 NEHA KUSHWAH 4192301553 NIYATI JAIN 4192400190 PRINCE TRIPATHI 4192400561 SACHIN KUMAR DWIVEDI 4192500057 VIPUL TANTWAY 4192900959 PRERNA WASNIK 5192025184 ANUJ 5192029012 KAVITA 5192042885 MAHENDRA SINGH MEENA 5192043260 RAHUL MEENA 5192062469 SHIVANGI CHAUHAN 8192000170 GOPAVARAM SWATHI 8192002894 PATRATA VENKAT MADHU 8192003902 GUMULURU LAKSHMI KAUSALYA

Note:- No further representations will be entertained.

Tentative List of Provisionally eligible candidates

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Ī	Sl.No.	Roll No	Name	Remark
ĺ	1.	1192803050	AJIT SINGH	Annex-X required for age relaxation

Regional Director SSC (MPR), Raipur